Listeners Recommended Podcasts
The Communicate Influence PodcastFebruary 09, 202000:19:1213.21 MB

Listeners Recommended Podcasts

Hi! This is a special edition of The Communicate Influence Podcast! We have new show music from Herne Ford-Elliott, who's based in the U.K. But what makes it really special is the wide range of recommended podcasts from fans and listeners. Check them out! And get in touch if you'd like to be a part of another recommend episode in the summer!


If you like the show, please consider buying us a coffee at Buy Me A Coffee. It's an inexpensive and fun way of showing us your support! Thank you so much!


These are the people who've made recommendations, and their current favourite shows. Let us know on social media what you think of these recommendations, and what you're listening to, as well!


Ceyhun Yakup Özkardes-Cheung, Content Manager at fisherAppelt in Hamburg, Germany.

Yakup recommends: 

  1. The GaryVee Audio Experience https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/podcast/
  2. Frank Kern, Your Next Million https://frankkern.com/podcast/
  3. Jeff Walker, Launch Life https://jeffwalker.com/podcast/

 

Josh Steimle, creator of The 7 Systems of Influence, Boston, U.S.

  1. The Tom Woods Show https://tomwoods.com/podcasts/
  2. ChinesePod https://www.chinesepod.com/
  3. Amy Porterfield Podcast https://www.amyporterfield.com/amy-porterfield-podcast/

 

Liza Baker, integrated nutritian health coach, Michigan, U.S.

  1. The Good Life Project https://www.goodlifeproject.com/podcast/
  2. Christine Hassler Over it & On With It https://christinehassler.com/podcast/
  3. Jennifer Harrington Menopause Natural Solutions https://www.menopausenaturalsolutions.com/podcast

 

Dena Jackson, comedian, speaker, and podcaster, Canada

  1. Awakening with JP Sears https://awakenwithjp.com/podcast
  2. Under the Skin with Russell Brand https://www.russellbrand.com/podcasts/
  3. You Made It Wierd with Pete Holmes https://youmadeitweird.libsyn.com/
  4. Spooked https://spookedpodcast.org/

 

Sidwyn Koh, founder, Kyrie.fm

  1. How I Built This, with Guy Raz https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510313/how-i-built-this
  2. Robin Hood Snacks https://snacks.robinhood.com/
  3. https://www.faithdrivenentrepreneur.org/podcast-inventory-1

 

Paul Padmore, My Perfect Failure podcast, UK

  1. David Rubenstein Show https://www.bloomberg.com/peer-to-peer

 

Amanda Cupido, podcst producer and author, Let’s Talk Podcasting: The Essential Guide to Doing It Right, Toronto, Canada

  1. Grammer Girl Podcast 
Support the show (https://www.buymeacoffee.com/communicateinfluence)